The Mousetrap

the mousetrap

September 6 – October 15, 2006

by Agatha Christie

Directed by David New

Produced by Todd Schmidt

From the Queen of Crime comes the classic whodunit.  Take a remote English guesthouse; add a group of snow-bound people and one of them is bound to end up dead!  When the murder investigation unwraps concealed identities, hidden pasts, and plot twists that lead up to learning the killer’s secret, it becomes no mystery how The Mousetrap captured the world’s attention and has become the worlds longest-running play.

Cast and Staff

Mollie Ralston Karen Janes Woditsch
Giles Ralston Kevin McKillip
Christopher Wren Jay Whittaker
Mrs. Boyle Marilynn Bogetich
Major Metcalf James Leaming
Miss Casewell Maggie Carney
Mr. Paravacini Greg Vinkler
Sgt. Trotter Joe Foust
Scenic Design Jack Magaw
Costume Design Brenda Winstead
Lighting Design Stephen White
Properties Nathan Doud
Stage Manager Sharon Wilson
Photographs by Bruce Mielke